Yes, you can cancel at any time and you won't be billed again. However, a cancellation does not refund previous month charges because we delivered for you! Sounds fair, right? Just like if you cancel Netflix, you don't get access anymore.

If you’d like to cancel, simply contact us on our customer support page with your username or receipt/order number.